Young Leaders Council

Young Leaders Council

About the Council

The ICSF Young Leaders Council was formed in April 2015 by a group of committed ICSF Young Leaders. They realized that the Young Leaders Program was growing quickly and needed a leadership board to provide continuity in programming, fundraising and events throughout the year. If you are interested in becoming a member of the Young Leaders Council, please e-mail Samantha Abate at


Act as the guiding force for the ICSF Young Leaders Program and support the ICSF Staff in engaging young professionals in Boston.


The Young Leaders Council consists of eight appointed members: President, Program Development Chair, Communications Chair, Social Chair and four Event Co-chairs. Members serve a minimum one-year term, renewable for up to three years. The council meets quarterly, setting ambitious goals and developing the organization’s strategic vision. Members regularly collaborate with Catholic Schools Foundation staff and other ICSF Young Leaders.


  • Young professionals that stand out as leaders in their organization
  • Interest in philanthropy, specifically education and the mission of the Catholic Schools Foundation and Inner-City Scholarship Fund

Meet the Young Leaders Council

Name Company Position
Amy Iseppi State Street President
Patrick Murtaugh Morningstar, Inc. Program Development Chair
Liane Nadeau DigitasLBi Communications Chair
Rossemary Calderon State Street Social Chair
Maria-Maria Rincon BNY Mellon Event Co-Chair
Kelli O’Donohue Fidelity Investments Event Co-Chair
Kristina Valente BNY Mellon Event Co-Chair
Jason Martinez State Street Event Co-Chair